Teams Arrive in Regina for the 2018 Mastercard Memorial Cup

Watch more Features on WHL TV


The three league champions, Hamilton Bulldogs of the Ontario Hockey League, Swift Current Broncos of the Western Hockey League and Acadie-Bathurst Titan of the Quebec Major Junior Hockey League, arrive in Regina for the 2018 Mastercard Memorial Cup.

More News
#WHLAlumni: Trent McCleary – Swift Current Broncos
2 hours ago
CHL Scholarship Program investment tops $9.6 million in 2017-18
2 hours ago
CHL & Health Canada announce public education partnership
5 hours ago
#MMC100 – Legien loving life under Living Skies with hometown Pats
6 hours ago
#MMC100 – Game 4: Three Stars
9 hours ago
#MMC100 – Game 4: Five Takeaways
9 hours ago