Playoff Brackets | Expanded Brackets | Playoff Tracker

2012 WHL Playoffs



FINALS

WHL Championship Series
EDMONTON vs. PORTLAND
Edmonton wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Thu May 3 7:00 PM EDMONTON 3, Portland 2
Game 2 - Fri May 4 7:00 PM Portland 5, EDMONTON 1
Game 3 - Sun May 6 6:00 PM PORTLAND 4, Edmonton 3
Game 4 - Tue May 8 7:00 PM Edmonton 4, PORTLAND 3 OT
Game 5 - Thu May 10 7:00 PM EDMONTON 4, Portland 3
Game 6 - Sat May 12 6:00 PM PORTLAND 3, Edmonton 2
Game 7 - Sun May 13 6:00 PM EDMONTON 4, Portland 1


CONFERENCE FINALS

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Final
EDMONTON vs. MOOSE JAW
Edmonton wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 20 7:00 PM EDMONTON 6, Moose Jaw 1
Game 2 - Sun Apr 22 5:00 PM EDMONTON 6, Moose Jaw 1
Game 3 - Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Edmonton 3, MOOSE JAW 2
Game 4 - Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM MOOSE JAW 5, Edmonton 1
Game 5 - Fri Apr 27 7:00 PM EDMONTON 4, Moose Jaw 1

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Final
TRI-CITY vs. PORTLAND
Portland wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 20 7:05 PM Portland 5, TRI-CITY 4 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 7:05 PM Portland 5, TRI-CITY 4 OT
Game 3 - Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM PORTLAND 3, Tri-City 1
Game 4 - Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM PORTLAND 4, Tri-City 1


SECOND ROUND

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Semi-Final
EDMONTON vs. BRANDON
Edmonton wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 6 7:00 PM EDMONTON 2, Brandon 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 7 6:00 PM EDMONTON 4, Brandon 3
Game 3 - Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Edmonton 5, BRANDON 1
Game 4 - Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Edmonton 6, BRANDON 0

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Semi-Final
MOOSE JAW vs. MEDICINE HAT
Moose Jaw wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 6 7:00 PM MOOSE JAW 2, Medicine Hat 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 7 7:00 PM MOOSE JAW 6, Medicine Hat 1
Game 3 - Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Moose Jaw 4, MEDICINE HAT 2
Game 4 - Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Moose Jaw 4, MEDICINE HAT 3 OT

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Semi-Final
TRI-CITY vs. SPOKANE
Tri-City wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri Apr 6 7:05 PM Spokane 3, TRI-CITY 2 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 7 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 2, Spokane 1
Game 3 - Wed Apr 11 7:05 PM Tri-City 2, SPOKANE 1
Game 4 - Fri Apr 13 7:05 PM SPOKANE 3, Tri-City 2 OT
Game 5 - Sat Apr 14 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 5, Spokane 3
Game 6 - Mon Apr 16 7:05 PM SPOKANE 4, Tri-City 3 OT
Game 7 - Wed Apr 18 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 3, Spokane 2

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Semi-Final
PORTLAND vs. KAMLOOPS
Portland wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri Apr 6 7:00 PM PORTLAND 5, Kamloops 3
Game 2 - Sat Apr 7 7:00 PM PORTLAND 4, Kamloops 1
Game 3 - Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Portland 5, KAMLOOPS 2
Game 4 - Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM KAMLOOPS 5, Portland 4
Game 5 - Sat Apr 14 7:00 PM Kamloops 7, PORTLAND 2
Game 6 - Mon Apr 16 7:00 PM KAMLOOPS 7, Portland 6
Game 7 - Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM PORTLAND 2, Kamloops 0


FIRST ROUND

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
EDMONTON vs. KOOTENAY
Edmonton wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:00 PM EDMONTON 3, Kootenay 0
Game 2 - Sun Mar 25 5:00 PM EDMONTON 4, Kootenay 3
Game 3 - Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM Edmonton 6, KOOTENAY 3
Game 4 - Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM Edmonton 3, KOOTENAY 1

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
MOOSE JAW vs. REGINA
Moose Jaw wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:00 PM Regina 3, MOOSE JAW 2
Game 2 - Sat Mar 24 7:00 PM MOOSE JAW 8, Regina 1
Game 3 - Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Moose Jaw 5, REGINA 3
Game 4 - Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM Moose Jaw 5, REGINA 4 OT2
Game 5 - Fri Mar 30 7:00 PM MOOSE JAW 5, Regina 2

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
CALGARY vs. BRANDON
Brandon wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Thu Mar 22 7:00 PM Brandon 6, CALGARY 2
Game 2 - Fri Mar 23 7:00 PM CALGARY 4, Brandon 0
Game 3 - Sun Mar 25 6:00 PM BRANDON 4, Calgary 1
Game 4 - Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM BRANDON 3, Calgary 1
Game 5 - Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM BRANDON 3, Calgary 2 OT

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
MEDICINE HAT vs. SASKATOON
Medicine Hat wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:30 PM MEDICINE HAT 5, Saskatoon 2
Game 2 - Sat Mar 24 7:30 PM MEDICINE HAT 5, Saskatoon 3
Game 3 - Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Medicine Hat 3, SASKATOON 2 OT
Game 4 - Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM Medicine Hat 5, SASKATOON 0

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
TRI-CITY vs. EVERETT
Tri-City wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 7, Everett 2
Game 2 - Sat Mar 24 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 3, Everett 1
Game 3 - Tue Mar 27 7:05 PM Tri-City 4, EVERETT 0
Game 4 - Wed Mar 28 7:05 PM Tri-City 4, EVERETT 3 OT

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
KAMLOOPS vs. VICTORIA
Kamloops wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:00 PM KAMLOOPS 4, Victoria 1
Game 2 - Sat Mar 24 7:00 PM KAMLOOPS 7, Victoria 4
Game 3 - Tue Mar 27 7:05 PM Kamloops 7, VICTORIA 5
Game 4 - Wed Mar 28 7:05 PM Kamloops 4, VICTORIA 1

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
PORTLAND vs. KELOWNA
Portland wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:00 PM PORTLAND 6, Kelowna 3
Game 2 - Sat Mar 24 7:00 PM PORTLAND 4, Kelowna 0
Game 3 - Tue Mar 27 7:05 PM Portland 6, KELOWNA 3
Game 4 - Thu Mar 29 7:05 PM Portland 5, KELOWNA 3

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
VANCOUVER vs. SPOKANE
Spokane wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Mar 23 7:30 PM VANCOUVER 7, Spokane 5
Game 2 - Sat Mar 24 7:00 PM VANCOUVER 7, Spokane 3
Game 3 - Tue Mar 27 7:05 PM SPOKANE 3, Vancouver 2
Game 4 - Wed Mar 28 7:05 PM SPOKANE 3, Vancouver 2 OT
Game 5 - Fri Mar 30 7:30 PM Spokane 5, VANCOUVER 1
Game 6 - Sun Apr 1 6:00 PM SPOKANE 3, Vancouver 1


(* if necessary)
 
 
 
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results

Schedule & Results

April 16 / 2014

 
Kootenay
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 

April 18 / 2014

 
Portland
7:35 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 19 / 2014

 
Portland
7:05 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 22 / 2014

 
Kelowna
7:00 PDT
Portland
 
 
 

April 23 / 2014

 
Kelowna
7:00 PDT
Portland
 
 
 

April 25 / 2014

 
Portland
7:05 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

Timezone: PT | MT | CT | HOME TEAM

 

WHL Fan Zone

WIN WITH RE/MAX!

Fan Poll

Which second-round WHL playoff series will be the most competitive?