Schedule

Timezone: Season:
Month:
Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time
Playoffs
Thu Mar 21 Swift Current 5 Calgary 6 Final OT
Thu Mar 21 Medicine Hat 4 Saskatoon 1 Final
Fri Mar 22 Swift Current 1 Calgary 3 Final
Fri Mar 22 Victoria 2 Kamloops 3 Final
Fri Mar 22 Seattle 5 Kelowna 4 Final OT
Fri Mar 22 Everett 4 Portland 3 Final
Fri Mar 22 Medicine Hat 3 Saskatoon 0 Final
Fri Mar 22 Kootenay 0 Edmonton 9 Final
Fri Mar 22 Tri-City 1 Spokane 4 Final
Fri Mar 22 Prince Albert 0 Red Deer 3 Final
Sat Mar 23 Victoria 4 Kamloops 6 Final
Sat Mar 23 Seattle 2 Kelowna 1 Final OT
Sat Mar 23 Everett 1 Portland 4 Final
Sat Mar 23 Tri-City 4 Spokane 6 Final
Sat Mar 23 Prince Albert 2 Red Deer 3 Final
Sun Mar 24 Kootenay 2 Edmonton 1 Final OT
Mon Mar 25 Calgary 2 Swift Current 3 Final OT
Tue Mar 26 Red Deer 3 Prince Albert 1 Final
Tue Mar 26 Edmonton 7 Kootenay 1 Final
Tue Mar 26 Spokane 4 Tri-City 5 Final OT
Tue Mar 26 Calgary 1 Swift Current 0 Final OT
Tue Mar 26 Kamloops 1 Victoria 2 Final
Tue Mar 26 Saskatoon 2 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Tue Mar 26 Kelowna 2 Seattle 3 Final OT
Wed Mar 27 Red Deer 3 Prince Albert 2 Final
Wed Mar 27 Edmonton 4 Kootenay 0 Final
Wed Mar 27 Portland 7 Everett 3 Final
Wed Mar 27 Kelowna 4 Seattle 0 Final
Wed Mar 27 Saskatoon 1 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Thu Mar 28 Swift Current 1 Calgary 3 Final
Thu Mar 28 Kamloops 5 Victoria 4 Final OT
Thu Mar 28 Spokane 4 Tri-City 3 Final OT
Fri Mar 29 Portland 11 Everett 4 Final
Fri Mar 29 Kootenay 1 Edmonton 4 Final
Sat Mar 30 Victoria 4 Kamloops 2 Final
Sat Mar 30 Everett 3 Portland 2 Final
Sat Mar 30 Seattle 3 Kelowna 4 Final
Sat Mar 30 Spokane 3 Tri-City 1 Final
Mon Apr 01 Portland 5 Everett 1 Final
Mon Apr 01 Kamloops 6 Victoria 2 Final
Tue Apr 02 Kelowna 4 Seattle 3 Final OT
Wed Apr 03 Seattle 2 Kelowna 3 Final OT
Thu Apr 04 Red Deer 2 Calgary 4 Final
Fri Apr 05 Spokane 2 Portland 7 Final
Fri Apr 05 Medicine Hat 1 Edmonton 4 Final
Fri Apr 05 Red Deer 1 Calgary 2 Final
Sat Apr 06 Spokane 0 Portland 3 Final
Sat Apr 06 Kamloops 4 Kelowna 2 Final
Sun Apr 07 Medicine Hat 0 Edmonton 2 Final
Sun Apr 07 Kamloops 5 Kelowna 1 Final
Mon Apr 08 Calgary 1 Red Deer 2 Final OT
Tue Apr 09 Edmonton 9 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Tue Apr 09 Calgary 3 Red Deer 2 Final OT
Tue Apr 09 Portland 3 Spokane 1 Final
Tue Apr 09 Kelowna 4 Kamloops 5 Final OT
Wed Apr 10 Edmonton 4 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Wed Apr 10 Portland 5 Spokane 0 Final
Wed Apr 10 Kelowna 3 Kamloops 4 Final OT
Thu Apr 11 Red Deer 1 Calgary 5 Final
Thu Apr 18 Calgary 3 Edmonton 2 Final OT
Fri Apr 19 Kamloops 1 Portland 4 Final
Fri Apr 19 Calgary 0 Edmonton 6 Final
Sat Apr 20 Kamloops 0 Portland 4 Final
Tue Apr 23 Portland 1 Kamloops 5 Final
Tue Apr 23 Edmonton 2 Calgary 5 Final
Wed Apr 24 Portland 3 Kamloops 0 Final
Wed Apr 24 Edmonton 7 Calgary 3 Final
Fri Apr 26 Kamloops 1 Portland 4 Final
Fri Apr 26 Calgary 1 Edmonton 5 Final
Sun Apr 28 Edmonton 3 Calgary 4 Final OT
Tue Apr 30 Calgary 0 Edmonton 2 Final
Fri May 03 Edmonton 4 Portland 1 Final
Sat May 04 Edmonton 0 Portland 3 Final
Tue May 07 Portland 3 Edmonton 1 Final
Wed May 08 Portland 2 Edmonton 1 Final
Fri May 10 Edmonton 3 Portland 2 Final OT
Sun May 12 Portland 5 Edmonton 1 Final

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 
 
 
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results

Schedule & Results

April 18 / 2014

 
Medicine Hat
7:00 MDT
Edmonton
 
 
 
Portland
7:35 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 19 / 2014

 
Portland
7:05 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 20 / 2014

 
Medicine Hat
4:00 MDT
Edmonton
 
 
 

April 22 / 2014

 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 
Kelowna
7:00 PDT
Portland
 
 
 

April 23 / 2014

 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 

Timezone: PT | MT | CT | HOME TEAM

 

WHL Fan Zone

WIN WITH RE/MAX!

Fan Poll

Who will be named 2014 WHL Rookie of the Year?