Schedule Portland Winterhawks

Timezone: Season:
Month:
Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2013/2014
Date Away - Home - Time
Regular Season
Fri Sep 20 Prince George 2 Portland 9 Final
Sat Sep 21 Portland 3 Seattle 4 Final SO
Tue Sep 24 Tri-City 6 Portland 2 Final
Sat Sep 28 Seattle 4 Portland 10 Final
Wed Oct 02 Spokane 4 Portland 6 Final
Fri Oct 04 Portland 2 Kelowna 6 Final
Sat Oct 05 Portland 3 Kelowna 6 Final
Sat Oct 12 Kamloops 4 Portland 7 Final
Wed Oct 16 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 Final
Fri Oct 18 Swift Current 4 Portland 5 Final
Sat Oct 19 Portland 8 Tri-City 1 Final
Tue Oct 22 Portland 3 Lethbridge 2 Final
Wed Oct 23 Portland 5 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Fri Oct 25 Portland 6 Kootenay 3 Final
Sat Oct 26 Portland 4 Spokane 3 Final
Wed Oct 30 Brandon 2 Portland 5 Final
Fri Nov 01 Portland 5 Seattle 2 Final
Sat Nov 02 Portland 3 Spokane 1 Final
Wed Nov 06 Tri-City 3 Portland 2 Final
Sat Nov 09 Victoria 3 Portland 2 Final OT
Sun Nov 10 Regina 2 Portland 5 Final
Tue Nov 12 Seattle 2 Portland 10 Final
Fri Nov 15 Portland 2 Everett 3 Final
Sat Nov 16 Portland 7 Kamloops 3 Final
Fri Nov 22 Spokane 4 Portland 6 Final
Sat Nov 23 Portland 4 Seattle 5 Final OT
Fri Nov 29 Portland 6 Spokane 3 Final
Sun Dec 01 Saskatoon 5 Portland 6 Final
Tue Dec 03 Portland 6 Everett 3 Final
Fri Dec 06 Portland 4 Edmonton 5 Final SO
Sat Dec 07 Portland 5 Red Deer 4 Final
Sun Dec 08 Portland 1 Calgary 4 Final
Fri Dec 13 Portland 2 Seattle 3 Final
Sat Dec 14 Seattle 3 Portland 5 Final
Tue Dec 17 Everett 4 Portland 2 Final
Fri Dec 27 Portland 3 Tri-City 2 Final OT
Sat Dec 28 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 Final
Tue Dec 31 Kelowna 9 Portland 3 Final
Thu Jan 02 Kelowna 7 Portland 2 Final
Fri Jan 03 Portland 1 Tri-City 5 Final
Sat Jan 04 Victoria 3 Portland 2 Final
Wed Jan 08 Portland 4 Everett 1 Final
Fri Jan 10 Portland 2 Victoria 3 Final SO
Sat Jan 11 Portland 2 Victoria 1 Final
Sun Jan 12 Portland 5 Vancouver 4 Final SO
Fri Jan 17 Moose Jaw 2 Portland 8 Final
Sun Jan 19 Spokane 0 Portland 5 Final
Mon Jan 20 Vancouver 2 Portland 5 Final
Fri Jan 24 Everett 1 Portland 5 Final
Sun Jan 26 Portland 6 Everett 2 Final
Wed Jan 29 Everett 1 Portland 8 Final
Fri Jan 31 Spokane 0 Portland 6 Final
Sat Feb 01 Seattle 0 Portland 3 Final
Fri Feb 07 Portland 10 Tri-City 3 Final
Sat Feb 08 Everett 3 Portland 5 Final
Mon Feb 10 Portland 8 Prince George 4 Final
Wed Feb 12 Portland 6 Prince George 4 Final
Fri Feb 14 Portland 7 Kamloops 4 Final
Sat Feb 15 Portland 7 Vancouver 4 Final
Tue Feb 18 Prince George 1 Portland 5 Final
Fri Feb 21 Kamloops 2 Portland 4 Final
Sat Feb 22 Prince Albert 3 Portland 6 Final
Sun Feb 23 Portland 2 Everett 1 Final SO
Fri Feb 28 Portland 2 Spokane 0 Final
Sat Mar 01 Portland 1 Seattle 4 Final
Wed Mar 05 Portland 5 Tri-City 1 Final
Fri Mar 07 Seattle 3 Portland 7 Final
Sat Mar 08 Vancouver 1 Portland 4 Final
Tue Mar 11 Tri-City 2 Portland 3 Final OT
Fri Mar 14 Portland 5 Seattle 2 Final
Sat Mar 15 Seattle 0 Portland 7 Final
Sun Mar 16 Everett 4 Portland 5 Final SO

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 
 
 
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results

Schedule & Results

September 21 / 2014

 
Prince George
0
7
Tri-City
Final
 
 
 

September 26 / 2014

 
Saskatoon
7:30 CDT
Brandon
 
 
 
Medicine Hat
7:00 MDT
Calgary
 
 
 
Regina
7:00 MDT
Moose Jaw
 
 
 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Swift Current
 
 
 
Kelowna
7:00 PDT
Prince George
 
 
 
Seattle
7:05 PDT
Tri-City
 
 
 
Kamloops
7:05 PDT
Victoria
 
 
 
Portland
7:30 PDT
Vancouver
 
 
 

Timezone: PT | MT | CT | HOME TEAM

 

WHL Fan Zone

RE/MAX HOME TEAM CONTEST

Fan Poll

Which Division will produce the 2014-15 WHL Champion?