MENU

WHL TV Broadcast Schedules

 

ACCESS

 2018-19 WHL on Access broadcast schedule

Day Date Visitor Home Local
Saturday September 22 Prince Albert Raiders @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Friday October 5 Regina Pats @ Swift Current Broncos 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 17 Spokane Chiefs @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Friday October 26 Medicine Hat Tigers @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 3 Saskatoon Blades @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Friday November 9 Tri-City Americans @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 1 Prince Albert Raiders @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 12 Regina Pats @ Swift Current Broncos 7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 15 Regina Pats @ Moose Jaw Warriors 7:00 p.m.
Saturday January 5 Regina Pats @ Swift Current Broncos 7:00 p.m.
Saturday January 12 Red Deer Rebels @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 18 Regina Pats @ Saskatoon Blades 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 25 Brandon Wheat Kings @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 29 Calgary Hitmen @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Friday February 1 Saskatoon Blades @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Saturday February 16 Regina Pats @ Moose Jaw Warriors 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 1 Regina Pats @ Saskatoon Blades 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 8 Moose Jaw Warriors @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 13 Swift Current Broncos @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 15 Brandon Wheat Kings @ Regina Pats 7:00 p.m.

**Schedule subject to change**

 

CHL_SaturdayShowcase_WIP

Day Date Visitor Home Local
Monday November 5 Russia @ Team WHL 7 p.m.
Tuesday November 6 Russia @ Team WHL 7 p.m.
Saturday November 24 Lethbridge Hurricanes @ Moose Jaw Warriors 1:30 p.m.
Saturday January 5 Medicine Hat Tigers @ Calgary Hitmen 1:30 p.m.
Saturday January 19 Calgary Hitmen @ Edmonton Oil Kings 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 23 Team Cherry @ Team Orr 8:00 p.m.
Thursday January 24 Prince Albert Raiders @ Vancouver Giants 8:30 p.m.
Saturday February 23 Regina Pats @ Moose Jaw Warriors 1:30 p.m.
Saturday March 2 Lethbridge Hurricanes @ Regina Pats 1:30 p.m.

**Schedule subject to change**

Broadcast details for the CHL Playoffs and the 2019 Memorial Cup presented by Kia will be announced at a later date.