MENU

WHL TV Broadcast Schedules

2016-17 WHL on SHAW broadcast schedule:

Day Date Visitors   Home Local
Friday Sept. 23/16 Everett @ Vancouver 7:00pm
Sunday Sept. 25/16 Swift Current @ Saskatoon 2:00pm
Wednesday Oct. 5/16 Victoria @ Vancouver 7:00pm
Friday Oct. 7/16 Kamloops @ Calgary 7:00pm
Monday Oct. 17/16 Moose Jaw @ Edmonton 7:00pm
Wednesday Oct. 26/16 Victoria @ Kelowna 7:00pm
Friday Nov. 4/16 Saskatoon @ Regina 7:00pm
Thursday Nov. 10/16 Prince George @ Vancouver 7:00pm
Friday Nov. 18/16 Medicine Hat @ Red Deer 7:00pm
Tuesday Nov. 22/16 Kelowna @ Victoria 7:00pm
Friday Nov. 25/16 Brandon @ Saskatoon 7:00pm
Tuesday Nov. 29/16 Prince Albert @ Medicine Hat 7:00pm
Friday Dec. 2/16 Brandon @ Vancouver 7:30pm
Wednesday Dec. 7/16 Calgary @ Saskatoon 7:00pm
Friday Dec. 9/16 Brandon @ Edmonton 7:00pm
Friday Dec. 16/16 Regina @ Moose Jaw 7:00pm
Saturday Dec. 17/16 Kelowna @ Calgary 7:00pm
Friday Jan. 6/17 Calgary @ Regina 7:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 10/17 Prince George @ Red Deer 7:00pm
Saturday Jan. 14/17 Prince George @ Calgary 7:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 17/17 Moose Jaw @ Kamloops 7:00pm
Saturday Jan. 21/17 Regina @ Swift Current 7:00pm
Friday Jan. 27/17 Regina @ Calgary 7:00pm
Saturday Jan. 28/17 Lethbridge @ Saskatoon 7:00pm
Wednesday Feb. 1/17 Lethbridge @ Red Deer 7:00pm
Saturday Feb. 4/17 Edmonton @ Regina 7:30pm
Friday Feb. 10/17 Medicine Hat @ Calgary 7:00pm
Friday Feb. 17/17 Victoria @ Lethbridge 7:00pm
Wednesday Feb. 22/17 Regina @ Saskatoon 7:00pm
Friday Feb. 24/17 Kelowna @ Kamloops 7:00pm
Friday March 3/17 Medicine Hat @ Regina 7:00pm
Wednesday March 8/17 Saskatoon @ Calgary 7:00pm
Friday March 10/17 Swift Current @ Saskatoon 7:00pm
Saturday March 11/17 Regina @ Moose Jaw 7:00pm
Friday March 17/17 Prince George @ Kamloops 7:00pm

**Schedule is Subject to Change**

 

sportsnet_logo

2016-17 WHL on Sportsnet broadcast schedule:

Day Date Visitor Home Local
Friday Feb. 3/17 Calgary @ Vancouver 7:30pm
Sunday Feb. 12/17 Calgary @ Edmonton 4:00pm
Tuesday Feb. 14/17 Brandon @ Moose Jaw 7:00pm
Friday Feb. 17/17 Spokane @ Kelowna 7:00pm
Tuesday Feb. 21/17 Edmonton @ Kamloops 7:00pm
Friday Feb. 24/17 Victoria @ Vancouver 7:30pm
Tuesday March 14/17 Victoria @ Vancouver 7:00pm
Friday March 17/17 Vancouver @ Kelowna 7:30pm

**Schedule is Subject to Change**

 

ACCESS

2016-17 WHL on Access7 broadcast schedule:

AWAY HOME DATE TIME (CST)
Swift Current Broncos Regina Pats Friday, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Regina Pats Moose Jaw Warriors Friday, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen Regina Pats Friday, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Regina Pats Swift Current Broncos Saturday, Jan 21 7:00 PM
Edmonton Oil kings Regina Pats Saturday, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Regina Pats Moose Jaw Warriors Saturday, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Medicine Hat Tigers Regina Pats Friday, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Regina Pats Moose Jaw Warriors Saturday, Mar 11 7:00 PM
Regina Pats Brandon Wheat Kings Saturday, Mar 18 6:30 PM

**Schedule is Subject to Change**